Senators Joseph Lieberman (I-CT), Susan Collins (R- ME), John Rockefeller (D-WV) and Diane Feinstein (D- CA) have introduced a bill in the U.S. Senate, called the Cybersecurity Act of 2012.

The bill is aimed at protecting critical infrastructure in the U.S., protecting government networks, clarifying and strengthening existing roles and authorities, educating and recruiting a cyber workforce, fostering research and development, and promoting information sharing, among other measures.

Click the download button at right to see the entire document.